Cover image

Recenzije

Recenzije klijenata
Lucie
10.00 / 10
Very friendly host and beautiful house in quite Region
Datum:   24.08.2023   |   Država: Austria
Lionel Chenet
5.00 / 5
Nous avons passé un excellent moment dans ce lieu agréable avec des hôtes à l écoute, réactifs et pleins de bons conseils. On est accueilli comme des membres de la famille et on s y sent comme à la maison. Nous recommandons sans réserve.
Datum:   19.08.2023   |   Država: France
Elles Renet
4.83 / 5
Wat fijn dat het bestaat: jezelf thuisvoelen in een vakantiehuis. Het appartement was zeer uitgebreid uitgerust, schoon, ruim en bood veel rust en privacy. Het zwembad was brandschoon en op een perfecte temperatuur. Onder de overkapping konden we eten en bbq-en, ook daarvoor was alles aanwezig. Tot slot waren de eigenaren ontzettend vriendelijk, gastvrij en behulpzaam. In het dorpje zelf is niet zoveel te beleven en om lekker te eten en grote boodschappen te doen, moet je wel echt met de auto op pad. Maar daar staat tegenover dat het appartement heerlijk rustig is gelegen en je niet overlopen wordt door toeristen. Wij hebben (veel te kort) genoten en willen zeker nog een keer terug!
Datum:   08.08.2023   |   Država: Netherlands
Chulgoo Lee
5.00 / 5
Everything is perfect and comfortable while my family stays. We will definitely come back if we have a chance.
Datum:   23.06.2023   |   Država: South Korea
Steve Murnaghan
4.83 / 5
Fantastic location on the west coast of Croatia, close by Krk island. The hosts are an amazing family who live downstairs but are totally unobtrusive but very communicative and proactive with ideas and tips. The property is new, modern, spacious and everything we had hoped for. The pool and BBQ area are great for the outdoors lifestyle we were seeking and we even discovered a new indoor sport - darts - in the evenings ! Petar, Andrea and the kids are really decent folk who should be awarded the AirBnB level above Superhosts !
Datum:   18.06.2023   |   Država: Netherlands
Becky Abbott
5.00 / 5
The hosts were absolutely amazing and very attentive for anything we needed, even supplied homemade tiramisu and pancakes which were delicious! They cleaned the pool every day and let us check in early/leave late. The apartment had everything we needed we didn’t eat out at all just made everything ourselves. Bathrooms and bedrooms were all perfect and we also enjoyed the darts. Couldn’t fault the place or the hosts!
Datum:   22.05.2023   |   Država: United Kingdom
Kyra Brandes-Ooteman
4.83 / 5
Ontzettend vriendelijk gastgezin, erg behulpzaam. Heerlijk rustig plekje en een goede uitvalsbasis om dingen in de omgeving te gaan doen. Huisje was super netjes en schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien
Datum:   01.05.2023   |   Država: Netherlands
Dirk Merschmann
5.00 / 5
Wir (2 Erwachsene und ein Kleinkind) waren auf der Durchreise für 3 Nächte in der Unterkunft. Die Ausstattung und Qualität hat die Erwartungen übertroffen. Vom Spielzimmer für den Kleinen über die voll ausgestattete Küche bis hin zu hochwertigen TV Geräten mit Netflix und Co. -Zugang (High-Speed-Internet) war alles vorhanden. Auch wenn der Pool nicht genutzt wurde war alles möglich und zugänglich. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die gute Ausstattung und der hilfreiche (Viele Tipps für Unternehmungen und Gastro) und sehr freundliche Kontakt zu Petar und Andrea. Die vorherigen Bewertungen sprechen für sich. Wir kommen bei Möglichkeit gerne wieder.
Datum:   22.04.2023   |   Država: Germany
Andre Fikert
4.83 / 5
Es ist einer sehr schöne Wohnung, die Gastgeber sind mehr als freundlich und kümmern sich sehr gut um einen. Da es sehr kalt war hatten Sie sogar extra für uns schon den Kamin angemacht so das wir eine warme gemütliche Wohnung hatten bei der Ankunft . Einen Abend haben Sie uns mit selbgemavhten Pfannkuchen überrascht. Um es kurz zu Sagen ,, einfach nur perfekt“
Datum:   20.01.2023   |   Država: Germany
Victoria Tse
5.00 / 5
Great stay, amazing experience! The flat is clean and located in a quaint location. Highly recommend!
Datum:   15.11.2022   |   Država: Hong Kong

Molimo vas da nas kontaktirate